Online Prayer

Sunday Morning Mystic Circle Session

Sunday Morning – Prayer, Discussion and Meditation w/ TruthSeekah
@ 7am Pacific | 9am Central | 10am Eastern

Get ready to go deep into the trance state and receive what Spirit has for you!

Discover the deep realms within and encounter who you really are! A luminous, limitless being!

There are levels when it comes to entering in and in this Sunday session we will be going into the Sanctum Sanctorum (Holy of Holies).

—————————–

Join us at 9am CST for Sunday morning meditation, prayer and discussion. The Spirit has been moving on our hearts each Sunday and been present in our conversation. It’s been a beautiful weekly meet up to look forward to. 

– TruthSeekah

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 04 2022

Time

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 04 2022
  • Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info

Get Access

Organizer

TruthSeekah
Get Access

Next Occurrence




Archives

Recent Posts

Categories

Join Our Discord Community

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *