TruthSeekah | That They May Know Him | Physical CD


The long awaited album from (TruthSeekah) “That They May Know Him” is finally here! The wait is over, 17 tracks of heavy guitars by LWren GuitarShop, Gut Wrenching Screams, Beautiful Melodies, and Hardcore Rhymes accompany this release. “That They May Know Him” is a must have album. (TruthSeekah) is pioneering into a new sound the will captivate audiences for a very long time!

SKU: That The Category: Tags: ,


01. Intro
02. Meant To Move
03. Now’s The Time
04. God I’m Sorry feat Tavren
05. This is How We Ride feat K-Lee & GoodWill
06. Live Without You
07. This Revolution feat Chrispy
08. Still Standing
09. Vanity of The Mind feat Loren Larson & Johnny G
10. How Can I Stand Here?
11. So Blind
12. I Don’t Get Down feat Tavren, GoodWill, Ty Cross, Boy Gospel, Jarvis, PaperBoy, & Watchman
13. Matrix of Power feat Jarvis
14. Chase Christ
15. Love feat Anthony Cummings
16. Age of Aquarius
17. Choose feat Yashar, Lynndrick & PaperBoy

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.