Prayer, Meditation, Discussion and Q&A ZOOM Session

Download – Listen In iTunes

🕊️ School of the Spirit @ 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern Join Us!

The first hour will be on YouTube to include our YouTube and Facebook family.

Join The Zoom Session By Partnering With Us At https://www.Patreon.com/TruthSeekah

We will be praying for specific people via ZOOM. – You can watch on YouTube, and we will also pray for our YouTube family at the end of the stream.

The ZOOM link can be found on TruthSeekah’s Patreon page.